Wine for Thought

Hi, I'm Veronique Raskin and I am the founder & CEO of The Organic Wine Company. My blog is mostly about organic wine & self-development, as well as anything else that interests and inspires me!

Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday

Have you been looking for something someone to put the Sun back into your Sunday, sun as in Light of  a different order, that lifts you up and brings you within to visit with your one and only soul?
Sometimes it can be hard to and – as I am usually tired from a busy week – I don’t really feel like making a big effort.
Oprah's Super Soul Sunday gives me thoughts foe the week!

Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday gives me thinking material for the week!

Oprah’s Super Soul Sunday does just that for me. She has speakers such as Tolle, Williamson, Dyer over – Enough to screw my head back on right after a long week. I never miss to record these days! I recommend it highly- as we say in french, it raises the level of the debate, and gives you an injection of your own soul. 
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 17, 2013 by in Wine & Mysticism.
